Yuletide Songbook, Volume I (2010)
  • Yuletide Songbook, Volume I (2010)
In cart Not available Out of stock

A 14-track collection of classic Christmas favorites and 1 original track.

  1. Silver Bells
  2. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Let It Snow
  5. It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  6. What Child Is This?
  7. Merry Christmas!
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. Silent Night
  10. Little Drummer Boy
  11. In The Bleak Midwinter
  12. Winter Wonderland
  13. O Holy Night
  14. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
Read more… close